Contact

I am no longer an MP, as Parliament has been dissolved, and I am not seeking re-election. This website, in its current form, will therefore no longer be updated

 

If you have a problem and need my help, please get it touch – it’s what I’m here for. I have a dedicated team of professional caseworkers in Nottingham and London.

We deal with casework, phone calls and letters, all the time representing the interests of the people of Nottingham. We deal with hundreds of cases, such as anti-social behaviour, tax credits, child support and many other issues that I take up for my constituents. Some we win and some we don’t, but we always do our best. It’s one of the best parts of the job when we finally get justice for someone.

Telephone: 0115 975 2377

 

There is a strict parliamentary convention that MPs only take up cases on behalf of people who live in their constituencies. If you live in a constituency other than Nottingham North, or if you are not sure whether or not you live in my constituency, you can find out who your MP is by clicking here.

I send out a regular newsletter by email about my work as an MP. If you would like to start receiving this newsletter, please email me.

I hold regular surgeries in the constituency. If you would like to book an appointment with me, please call the constituency office on 0115 975 2377.

 

Councillors' Surgeries and contact details

ASPLEY

1st and 3rd Saturday of the month

Aspley Library (Corner of Nuthall/Merlbourne Road)) 9.30am----10.30am
Stelley Library (Strelley Road) 11.00am – 12.00noon

Councillors: all contactable by the phone number given or by mail at Loxley House, Station St, Nottingham NG2 3NG or by email;

Cllr Graham Chapman graham.chapman@nottinghamcity.gov.uk  8763783
Cllr Carole McCulloch carole.mcculloch@nottinghamcity.gov.uk  07852520093
Cllr Patience Ifediora patience.ifediora@nottinghamcity.gov.uk  1st and 3rd Saturday of the month 
Councillors 
cat.arnold@nottinghamcity.gov.uk 07943827559 
alex.norris@nottinghamcity.gov.uk 07793026488 
linda.woodings@nottinghamcity.gov.uk 07506 732090

 

BESTWOOD

1st Saturday of the month

Masson Court (Old Farm Road) 10.00am-10.45am
Bestwood Park Community Centre (Beckhmapton Road) 10.45am-11.30am
Bestwood Estate Community Centre (Gainsford Cr) 11.30am-12.15am
Leen valley Community Centre (Arnold Road) 12.15am- 1. 00pm

3rd Saturday of the month

Southglade Library (Southglade Road) 10.00am -11.00am

Councillors

Cllr Brian Grocock brian.grocock@nottinghamcity.gov.uk  9264598
Cllr David Smith david.smith@nottinghamcity.gov.uk  07943827558
Cllr Mick Wildgust mick.wildgust@nottinghamcity.gov.uk  07507938904

 

BILBOROUGH

 

 

1st, 2nd and 3rd Saturday of every month (except August)

Bilborough Library - 10.00am - 11.00am

Beechdale Community Centre - 10.00am - 11.00am

Councillors

Cllr Wendy Smith wendy.smith@nottinghamcity.gov.uk 07432157404

Cllr Marcia Watson marcia.watson@nottinghamcity.gov.uk  9150568
Cllr Malcolm Wood malcolm.wood@nottinghamcity.gov.uk  9293430

 

 

BULWELL

2nd and 4th Saturday of the month

The Riverside Centre, Bulwell 10.00am-11.00am

Councillors

Cllr John Hartshorne john.hartshorne@nottinghamcity.gov.uk  9269458
Cllr Ginny Klein ginny.klein@nottinghamcity.gov.uk  9273415
Cllr Jackie Morris jackie.morris@nottinghamcity.gov.uk  07985761303

 

BULWELL FOREST

1st Saturday on the month

The Church on Rise Park, Revelstoke Way 11.00am –12noon

3rd Saturday of the month

Bulwell United Reformed Church, Brooklyn Road 11.00am—12noon

Councillors

Cllr Eunice Campbell eunice.campbell@nottinghamcity.gov.uk  9155675
Cllr Alan Clark alan.clark@nottinghamcity.gov.uk  9155667
Cllr Nick McDonald nick.mcdonald@nottinghamcity.gov.uk  8763783